Direcciones electrónicas

Direcciones electrónicas

Departamento E-Mail
Ayuntamiento (buzón general) ayuntamiento@rute.es
Biblioteca biblioteca@rute.es
Catastro catastro@rute.es
Deportes deportes@rute.es
Desarrollo Local desarrollo@rute.es
Empleo empleo@rute.es
Estadística estadistica@rute.es
Informática webmaster@rute.es
Intervención intervencion@rute.es
Juventud juventud@rute.es
Personal personal@rute.es
Plusvalías plusvalia@rute.es
Policía Local policialocal@rute.es
Policía Local (Jefe) jefaturapolicia@rute.es
Registro de documentos registro@rute.es
Sanciones sanciones@rute.es
Secretaría secretaria@rute.es
Secretaría (Contratación) contratacion@rute.es
Tesorería tesoreria@rute.es
Tesorería (Ingresos) ingresos@rute.es
Turismo turismo@rute.es
Urbanismo urbanismo@rute.es
Urbanismo (Arquitecta Técnica) ana.urbanismo@rute.es